top of page

CONTACT INFORMATION

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday 11:00 AM-8:00 PM Mountain Time

10:00 AM-7:00 PM Pacific Time

12:00 PM-9:00 PM Central Time

1:00 PM-10:00 PM Eastern Time

*Weekend appointments are scheduled on a case-by-case basis

 

Offices

5963 Turnstone Place, Castle Rock, CO, 80104

411 Railroad Ave, #6, Alamosa, CO, 81101

Mailing & Billing: 826 SW 32nd Terrace, Cape Coral, Florida, 33914

Phone: 970-363-4031

Fax: 970-360-1011

Email: info@challenger-point.com

SCHEDULE FREE 15-MINUTE CONSULTATION

https://calendly.com/challengerpoint/callback

SCHEDULE FREE 15-MINUTE CONSULTATION

https://calendly.com/challengerpoint/callback


Feel free to call or text 970-363-4031 or email info@challenger-point.com with general questions. To request to register as a client, please fill out the form below. You will be sent a 'client portal invitation' to an electronic health record system called 'Therapy Portal.' This will allow you to request appointments online, meet using a safe and secure televideo system, view and share confidential documents, pay your bill, etc. 

We'll be in touch!

Wandering Traveler
bottom of page